Share
About LED

Last NameFirst NameTitle
Adomitis
p. 225.342.5411
Kimali
f. 225.342.5926
Human Resources Analyst
kimali.adomitis@la.gov
Alexander
p. 225.342.4271
Andrea
f. 225.342.5349
Library Specialist
andrea.alexander@la.gov
Alsander
p. 225.342.5403
Karen
f. 225.342.5554
Administrative Assistant
karen.alsander@la.gov
Anderson
p. 225.219.4643
Lisa
f. 225.342.5706
Project Manager, LED FastStart
lisa.anderson2@la.gov
Ardoin
p. 225.342.5372
Alicia
f. 225.342.5349
Administrative Assistant
aardoin@la.gov
Babin
p. 225.342.9214
Sally
f. 225.342.5389
Administrative Assistant
Sally.Babin@la.gov
Bashaw
p. 225.342.5405
Jeffrey
f. 225.342.9448
Analyst
jeffrey.bashaw@la.gov
Beadle
p. 225.342.6104
Gary
f. 225.342.5926
IT Tech Support Specialist
gary.beadle@la.gov
Bell
p. 225.342.5607
Deborah
f. 225.342.5706
Manager, Corporate & Strategic Projects, LED FastStart
dhall2@la.gov
Bennett
p. 225.342.5882
David
f. 225.342.9390
Business Development Officer
david.bennett@la.gov
Berthelot
p. 225.342.5396
Jennifer
f. 225.342.9390
Marketing Officer
jennifer.berthelot@la.gov
Bigner
p. 225.342.5651
Susan
f. 225.342.0142
Program Administrator, Business Incentive Services
bigner@la.gov
Blankenship
p. 225.342.9658
Kathy
f. 225.342.5926
Deputy Undersecretary
blankens@la.gov
Bodin
p. 225.342.6524
Anthony
f. 225.342.5349
Senior Manager, International Commerce
anthony.bodin@la.gov
Bond
p. 225.219.4628
Mark
f. 225.342.5706
Project Manager, LED FastStart
mark.bond@la.gov
Brennan
p. 504.556.9735
Theresa
f. 504.556.9796
Compliance Manager, Community Development Block Grant Program
tbrennan@la.gov
Broussard
p. 225.342.1940
Rick
f. 225.342.0142
Manager, Business Incentive Services
broussard@la.gov
Brown
p. 225.219.4633
John
f. 225.342.5706
Project Manager, LED FastStart
john.brown@la.gov
Brown
p. 225.342.5254
Seth
f. 225.342.0142
Loan Investment Officer, Business Incentive Services
sbrown@la.gov
Bryars
p. 225.342.3071
Paula
f. 225.342.5349
Librarian
bryars@la.gov
Burton
p. 225.342.5340
Eric
f. 225.342.0142
Program Administrator, Business Incentive Services
eric.burton@la.gov
Cangelosi
p. 225.342.9009 
Robert
f. 225.342.9448
Deputy General Counsel
cangelosi@la.gov
Carlsen
p. 225.342.5600
Paul
f. 225.342.5706
Economic Analyst, Workforce, LED FastStart
paul.carlsen@la.gov
Carroccio
p. 225.342.1194
Rachel
f. 225.342.5389
Manager, Business Development
rachel.carroccio@la.gov
Celestine
p. 504.556.9799
Adrienne
f. 504.556.9796
Director, Community Development Block Grant Program
Adrienne.celestine@la.gov
Cephus
p. 225.342.5626
Judy
f. 225.342.5706
Quality Programs Specialist, LED FastStart
judy.cephus@la.gov
Clapinski
p. 225.342.3060
Danielle
f. 225.342.9448
Staff Attorney
dclapinski@la.gov
Coussan
p. 225.342.6079
Joe
f. 225.342.9390
Public Information Officer
joe.coussan@la.gov
Couvillon
p. 225.342.4319
Dana
f. 225.342.5349
Administrative Assistant
dcouvill@la.gov
Cullins
p. 225.342.5578
Lauren
f. 225.342.5554
Business Development Officer, Entertainment
lauren.cullins@la.gov
David
p. 225.342.8794
Nicole
f. 225.342.5706
Corporate Relocation Manager, LED FastStart
nicole.david@la.gov
Davidson
p. 225.342.5358 
Joyce
f. 225.342.5926
Accountant Manager
davidson@la.gov
DePino
p. 225.342.5376
Annie
f. 225.342.5349
Administrative Assistant
adepino@la.gov
Domingue
p. 225.342.5766
Sheri
f. 225.342.5706
Media Producer, LED FastStart
sheri.domingue@la.gov
Duggan
p. 225.342.5600
Micki
f. 225.342.5706
Administrative Assistant, LED FastStart
mduggan@la.gov
Dupree
p. 225.342.5727
Rick
f. 225.342.5706
Senior Media Production Manager, LED FastStart
rdupree@la.gov
Ebeling
p. 225.342.8855
Esther
f. 225.342.5706
Project Manager, Organizational Development, LED FastStart
esther.ebeling@la.gov
El Koubi
p. 225.342.0600
Jason
f. 225.342.5389
Assistant Secretary
jason.elkoubi@la.gov
Elliott
p. 225.219.4632
Jeff
f. 225.342.5706
Senior e-Learning Animator and Designer, LED FastStart
jelliott@la.gov
Favaloro
p. 225.342.5402
Frank
f. 225.342.0142
Manager, Business Incentive Services
ffavaloro@la.gov
Fleig
p. 225.342.6494
Joshua
f. 225.342.5389
Director, Business Development
josh.fleig@la.gov
Ford
p. 225.342.5685
Erah
f. 225.342.5926
Procurement Specialist
erah.ford@la.gov
Ford
p. 225.342.6816
Jason
f. 225.342.5349
Assistant Director, BERG
jason.ford@la.gov
Fousch
p. 225.342.6443
Bill
f. 225.342.5349
International Project Manager
fousch@la.gov
Fox
p. 225.219.4635
David J.
f. 225.342.5706
Senior Video Editor, LED FastStart
David.Fox2@la.gov
Friedkin
p. 225.342.9228
Marylyn
f. 225.342.0142
Program Administrator, Business Incentive Services
friedkin@la.gov
Gautreau
p. 225.342.5663
Charlotte
f. 225.342.9390
Business Development Officer
charlotte.gautreau@la.gov
Granata
p. 225.342.5437
Sandra
f. 225.342.5349
Administrative Assistant
sgranata@la.gov
Greco
p. 225.342.4322 
Leu Anne
f. 225.342.9448
Executive Counsel
lgreco@la.gov
Grissom
p. 225.342.5478
Steven
f. 225.342.5389
Deputy Secretary
sgrissom@la.gov
Groft
p. 225.342.5410
Daniel
f. 225.342.5706
Economist, Business Intelligence
daniel.groft@la.gov
Guess
p. 225.342.4315
Brenda
f. 225.342.0142
Director, Business Incentive Services
guess@la.gov
Guillot
p. 225.219.4646
T.J.
f. 225.342.5706
Video Editor, LED FastStart
tj.guillot@la.gov
Hafford
p. 225.342.5633
Amanda
f. 225.342.5554
Assistant Director, Film
ahafford@la.gov
Hamner
p. 225.342.4838
Stephen
f. 225.342.5554
Director, Film & Television
stephen.hamner@la.gov
Hanible
p. 225.342.5382
Roshonda
f. 225.342.0142
Program Administrator, Business Incentive Services
rhanible@la.gov
Hankins
p. 225.342.3000
Robin
f. 225.342.5389
Receptionist
Robin.hankins@la.gov
Harris
p. 225.342.9222
Chelsea
f. 225.342.9390
Marketing Officer
chelsea.harris@la.gov
Harrison
p. 225.342.5253
Devin
f. 225.342.5349
Assistant Director, BERG
dharrison@la.gov
Helton
p. 225.342.5543
Paul
f. 225.342.5706
Assistant Director, LED FastStart
phelton@la.gov
Henson
p. 225.342.1135
Larry
f. 225.342.5349
Director, Business Intelligence
larry.henson@la.gov
Hodges
p. 225.342.8792
Roger
f. 225.342.5706
Project Manager, LED FastStart
roger.hodges@la.gov
James
p. 225.342.4828
Edward
f. 225.342.5349
Director, Business Development
ejames@la.gov
James
p. 225.342.5686
Nicolaus
f. 225.342.5926
IT Director
nicolaus.james@la.gov
Johnson
p. 225.342.5728
Glenn
f. 225.342.5706
IT Systems Administrator, LED FastStart
glenn.johnson@la.gov
Johnson
p. 225.342.9719
Nicholas
f. 225.342.5349
Economic Development Research Analyst
nicholas.johnson@la.gov
Kelly
p. 225.219.4641
Linda
f. 225.342.5706
Training Specialist, Workforce Initiatives, LED FastStart
linda.kelly2@la.gov
Kemp
p. 225.342.5536
Timothy
f. 225.342.5706
Business Operations Manager, LED FastStart
tnkemp@la.gov
Kopp
p. 225.342.5891
Doug
f. 225.342.5926
Internal Auditor
Doug.kopp@la.gov
Krauss
p. 225.342.8793
TahJah
f. 225.342.5706
Interactive Training Specialist
tahjah.krauss@la.gov
Lambert
p. 225.342.6070
Becky
f. 225.342.5349
Program Administrator, Business Incentive Services
blambert@la.gov
Le Grange
p. 225.342.5406 
Stephanie
f. 225.342.9448
Staff Attorney
slegrange@la.gov
Lieux
p. 225.219.7801
Garrett
f. 225.219.9757
Deputy Director, Community Development Block Grant Program
garrett.lieux@la.gov
Lynn
p. 225.342.0107
Jeff
f. 225.342.5706
Executive Director, Workforce Development Programs
Jeff.Lynn@la.gov
Mack
p. 225.342.0212
Veronica
f. 225.342.5349
Administrative Assistant
vmack@la.gov
Mann
p. 225.342.5521
Philip
f. 225.342.5554
Director, Live Performance & Music
pmann@la.gov
Marioneaux
p. 225.342.5145
Stachia
f. 225.342.9390
Marketing Officer
stachia.marioneaux@la.gov
Matthews
p. 225.342.1181
John
f. 225.342.9390
Director, Small Business Services
jmatthew@la.gov
McClinton
p. 318.362.0465
Chris
f. 318.362.3496
Facility Maintenance Officer, The Accent Center
cmcclinton.mail@la.gov
McConnell
p. 225.342.5731
Danny
f. 225.342.5706
Special Projects Manager, LED FastStart
dmcconnell@la.gov
McRight
p. 225.342.5578
Lacey
f. 225.342.5554
Business Development Officer, Entertainment
lacey.mcright@la.gov
Melancon
p. 225.342.9005
Lori
f. 225.342.9390
Director, Marketing & Communication
lmelancon@la.gov
Messer
p. 225.342.4851
Quentin
f. 225.342.9448
Director, SEC
quentin.messer@la.gov
Michelli
p. 225.342.7700
Lisa
f. 225.342.5706
Quality Training Specialist, LED FastStart
lisa.michelli@la.gov
Mitchell
p. 225.342.6499
Mandi
f. 225.342.5389
Director of Governmental Affairs
Mandi.Mitchell@la.gov
Mock
p. 225.342.3740
Dawn
f. 225.342.5926
Director, Human Resources
dmock@la.gov
Moret
p. 225.342.5388
Stephen
f. 225.342.9095
Secretary
jenny.waites@la.gov
Nettles
p. 225.219.4642
Erica
f. 225.342.5706
Senior Desktop Publisher, LED FastStart
erica.nettles@la.gov
Newell
p. 225.342.0411
Jayson
f. 225.342.5349
Project Manager, Business Development
jayson.newell@la.gov
Nicholson
p. 225.342.5549
Rob
f. 225.342.5706
Manager of Special Projects, LED FastStart
rnicholson@la.gov
Nickens
p. 225.342.8856
Billy
f. 225.342.5706
Training Specialist, Manufacturing Operations, LED FastStart
billy.nickens@la.gov
Ocmand
p. 225.342.4071
Christina
f. 225.342.5926
Administrative Coordinator
christina.ocmand@la.gov
Paige
p. 225.342.4515
Ovens
f. 225.342.5349
Associate Project Manager, Business Development
paige.ovens@la.gov
Pace
p. 225.342.5627
Kristin
f. 225.342.5926
Accountant Manager
kpace2@la.gov
Parks
p. 225.342.5480
Janile
f. 225.342.5349
Manager, BERG
janile.parks@la.gov
Pennington
p. 225.342.5883
Christian
f. 225.342.5349
Loan Investment Officer, Business Incentive Services
christian.pennington@la.gov
Perilloux
p. 225.342.3437
Gary
f. 225.342.9390
Press Secretary
gary.perilloux@la.gov
Pernici
p. 225.342.5566
Michael
f. 225.342.5389
Asst. Director, Business Development
mpernici@la.gov
Pete
p. 225.342.5341
Shamelda
f. 225.342.0142
Program Administrator, Business Incentive Services
spete@la.gov
Pierson Jr.
p. 225.342.4319
Donald
f. 225.342.5349
Senior Director, Business Development
pierson@la.gov
Pipes
p. 225.342.5678
Pattie
f. 225.342.9448
Administrative Assistant
ppipes@la.gov
Pugh
p. 225.342.0124
Celia
f. 225.342.0142
SSBCI Compliance Officer
celia.pugh@la.gov
Reed
p. 225.342.5677
Stephanie
f. 225.342.9390
Business Development Officer
stephanie.reed@la.gov
Regira
p. 225.342.5380
Linda
f. 225.342.5389
Director, Policy and Planning
regira@la.gov
Richardson
p. 225.342.9100
Russell
f. 225.342.5349
Senior Business Development Manager
russell.richardson@la.gov
Roberts
p. 225.342.9659
Susan
f. 225.342.5926
Human Resources Specialist
susan.roberts@la.gov
Rolen
p. 225.342.6268 
Anita
f. 225.342.5926
Budget Analyst
rolen@la.gov
Romaine
p. 225.342.5444
Charlie
f. 225.342.5349
Assistant Director, BERG
cromaine@la.gov
Rossnagel
p. 225.342.5726
Todd
f. 225.342.5706
Manager of Media Services, LED FastStart
trossnagel@la.gov
Rubyan
p. 225.219.4629
Ara
f. 225.342.5706
Project Manager, LED FastStart
ara.rubyan@la.gov
Russell
p. 225.342.0778
Jeremy
f. 225.342.5349
Proposal Services Coordinator
jeremy.russell@la.gov
Salen
p. 225.342.5682
Johan
f. 225.342.5389
Director, Structuring and Valuation
jsalen@la.gov
Sawyer
p. 225.342.5443
Paul
f. 225.342.5389
Director, Federal Programs
psawyer@la.gov
Schowen
p. 225.342.5729
Susan
f. 225.219.4631
Workforce Initiatives Manager, LED FastStart
susana.schowen@la.gov
Schultz
p. 225.342.4836
Karl
f. 225.342.9448
Senior Analyst
karl.schultz@La.gov
Short
p. 225.342.5892
Kelsey
f. 225.342.4058
Executive Director, BERG
short@la.gov
Slocum
p. 225.342.5393
Jenee
f. 225.342.5389
Director of Special Projects
jenee.slocum@la.gov
Smart
p. 225.342.4321
Skip
f. 225.342.9390
Director, Community Competitiveness
smart@la.gov
Smith
p. 225.342.5400
Errol
f. 225.342.5926
Accountant
esmith@la.gov
Sorrell
p. 225.342.5398 
Melissa
f. 225.342.0142
Administrative Assistant
msorrell@la.gov
Sparks
p. 225.219.7838
John
f. 225.219.9757
Compliance Analyst, Community Development Block Grant Program
jsparks@la.gov
Stelly
p. 225.342.5555
Chris
f. 225.342.5554
Director, Entertainment
cstelly@la.gov
Stewart
p. 225.342.5361
Chris
f. 225.342.9448
Contracts & Grants Reviewer
stewart@la.gov
Stoute
p. 225.342.5886
Michele
f. 225.342.5926
Accountant
michele.stoute@la.gov
Tahaoglu
p. 225.219.4644
Aylin
f. 225.342.5706
Senior Desktop Publisher, LED FastStart
aylin.tahaoglu@la.gov
Tate
p. 225.342.1130
Robbie
f. 225.342.5926
Accountant Manager
robbie.tate@la.gov
Tepper
p. 225.342.3725
Michael
f. 225.342.5349
Economic Development Research Analyst
michael.tepper@la.gov
Tetrick
p. 225.342.5552
Angél
f. 225.342.5706
Executive Assistant, LED FastStart
angel.tetrick@la.gov
Toney
p. 318.362.0466
Patrick
f. 318.362.3496
Facility Maintenance Officer, The Accent Center
ptoney.mail@la.gov
Trahan
p. 225.342.1549
Greg
f. 225.342.5389
Director, Business Development
greg.trahan@la.gov
Tull
p. 225.342.9539
Andrew
f. 225.342.5349
Economic Development Research Analyst
atull@la.gov
Vaccari
p. 225.219.4634
Mario
f. 225.342.5706
Project Manager, LED FastStart
mario.vaccari@la.gov
Veron
p. 225.342.4851
Rachel
f. 225.342.9448
Senior Manager, State Economic Competitiveness
rachel.veron@la.gov
Villa
p. 225.342.5395
Anne
f. 225.342.5389
Undersecretary
anne.villa@la.gov
Vinning
p. 225.342.5675
Daria
f. 225.342.0142
Administrative Assistant
dvinning@la.gov
Voorhorst
p. 225.342.4323
John
f. 225.342.5349
Executive Director, International Commerce
john.voorhorst@la.gov
Waites
p. 225.342.5388
Jenny
f. 225.342.9095
Executive Assistant
jenny.waites@la.gov
Ward
p. 225.342.6016
Richard
f. 225.342.5349
Director, Business Development
richard.ward@la.gov
Watson
p. 225.342.4317
Linda
f. 225.342.5349
Administrative Assistant
lwatson@la.gov
Wattigny
p. 225.219.4646
Matthew
f. 225.342.5706
Media Producer, LED FastStart
matthew.wattigny@la.gov
Weber
p. 225.342.6442
Lori
f. 225.342.0142
Program Administrator, Business Incentive Services
weber@la.gov
Welcome
p. 225.342.5379
Shawn
f. 225.342.9390
Senior Project Manager, BERG
swelcome@la.gov
West
p. 225.342.0205
Carolyn
f. 225.342.9390
Administrative Assistant
westc@la.gov
Wilkerson
p. 318.362.0448
Randy
f. 318.362.3496
Facility Maintenance Manager, The Accent Center
rwilkerson@la.gov
Williams
p. 225.342.3571
Heath
f. 225.342.5554
Director, Digital Media and Software
heath.williams@la.gov
Willis
p. 504.556.9793
Debra
f. 504.556.9796
Constituents Manager, Community Development Block Grant Program
debra.willis@la.gov
Witty
p. 225.342.9223
Pat
f. 225.342.9390
Director, Community Outreach Services
witty@la.gov
Worley
p. 225.342.7682
Jeff
f. 225.342.5926
IT Management Consultant
jworley@la.gov
Young
p. 225.342.5368
Joan
f. 225.342.4058
Director, Business Development
joan.young@la.gov
Zeringue
p. 225.342.0583
Kyle
f. 225.342.9448
Director, Business Development
kyle.zeringue@la.gov

Stay Connected

Stay Connected

Email Sign-up

Sign up to receive the latest updates, news releases and info on new opportunities in Louisiana.

Sign Up

Economic Quarterly

Learn more about Louisiana's thriving economy.

Read EQ

Recent News

View All News